Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Meet the Administration

Home > breadcrumbs: About IWHS > breadcrumbs: Meet the Administration >


Ajax Loading Image


Meet the Administration

Dr. Denise Staudt
Interim Principal

Mary Ann de la Garza
 Interim Vice-Principal of Academics

Director of Enrollment

Stephanie Denning
Director of Development

Gloria Clayton
Director of Campus Ministry

Cybele Lizcano Bolado '86
Director of Alumnae Relations

Erika Hodo
Director of Athletics

Genevieve Trevino
Assistant Director of Athletics

Soraida Portales
Residential Life Program
Residence Life Coordinator

Sr. Christine Stavinoha, CCVI
Director of Mission Integration

Back To Top